2018


March 2018-St Patrick's weekend

Friday 16th - 9-11pm - The Murrell Arms, Barnham

Saturday 17th - 12- 2pm- The Crab Pot, Selsey

Saturday 17th - 9pm-late - The Red Lion, Arundel

Sunday 18th- 5-7pm - The Pier Bar, Bognor Regis


Friday 23rd March- Belated St Patrick's- The Honeypot Cafe, Rustington. Tickets availbale from the Honeypot Cafe

Sunday 15th April- Crab Pot, Selsey- 2pm-4pm

Thursday 26th April- Red Lion, Arundel- 9-11pm

Sunday 6th May- Crab Pot,  Selsey- 2pm-4pm

Thursday 31st May- Red Lion, Arundel- 9-11pm

Sunday 3rd June- Crab Pot,  Selsey- 2pm-4pm

Thursday 28th June- Red Lion, Arundel- 9-11pm

Sunday 1st July- Crab Pot,  Selsey- 2pm-4pm

Saturday 14th July- Fete in the Park, Petworth

 12.15-1.15pm

Thursday 26th July- Red Lion, Arundel- 9-11pm

Sunday 5th August- Crab Pot,  Selsey- 2pm-4pm

'Celtic Simbel are a joy to see and listen to and are definitely not to be missed'

Roger Nash (Chairman of Folk on the Coast and Southdowns Folk Festival)