2017

Friday 21st July- Private Party


Sunday 23rd July-  2.30pm- The Crab Pot-Selsey-Grand opening 


Thursday 27th July 9-11pm - The Red Lion, Arundel


Sat 5th August- Private function


Sunday 6th August- 2pm Hotham Park Country Fair


Thursday 31st August 9-11pm - The Red Lion, Arundel


Saturday 9th September- Private function


SOUTHDOWNS FOLK FESTIVAL

Saturday 23rd September- 12.30-2pm- Bodhran workshop at The Regis Center led by Mal


Sunday 24th September- 11-12.30 Fiddle workshop at The William Hardwick led by Jules


Sunday 24th September-

Celtic Simbel play 4-5.30pm in The William Hardwick


Thursday 31st Septmber 9-11pm - The Red Lion, Arundel


Saturday 21st October -  The Clockhouse Bar, East Preston


Thursday 26th October 9-11pm - The Red Lion, Arundel


Thursday 30th November 9-11pm - The Red Lion, Arundel


Thursday 28th December 9-11pm - The Red Lion, Arundel


March 2018

St Patrick's weekend

Friday 16th - 9-11pm - The Murrell Arms, Barnham-

Saturday 17th - 9pm-late - The Red Lion, Arundel

Sunday 18th- 4-6pm - The Pier Bar, Bognor Regis

'Celtic Simbel are a joy to see and listen to and are definitely not to be missed'

Roger Nash (Chairman of Folk on the Coast and Southdowns Folk Festival)