2017

Sunday 10th September - 2.30pm- 4.30pm - The Crab Pot, Selsey


Thursday 21st September- Southway Primary School visit in association with the Southdowns Folk Festival project

Saturday 23rd September- 12.30-2pm- Bodhran workshop at The Regis Centre led by Mal


Sunday 24th September- 11-12.30 Fiddle workshop at The William Hardwick led by Jules


Sunday 24th September-

4-5.30pm - gig @The William Hardwick


Thursday 28st September - 9-11pm - The Red Lion, Arundel


Sunday 8th October - 2.30pm- 4.30pm - The Crab Pot, Selsey

Saturday 21st October - 9-11pm- The Clockhouse Bar, East Preston

Friday 27th October- 9pm-11pm- The Honeypot Cafe, Rustington- ticket only -£20 with 2 course meal

Thursday 26th October - 9-11pm - The Red Lion, Arundel


Sunday 12th November - 2.30pm- 4.30pm - The Crab Pot, Selsey

Thursday 30th November-  9-11pm - The Red Lion, Arundel

Saturday 23rd December - 7-9pm - The Crab Pot, Selsey


Thursday 28th December - 9-11pm - The Red Lion, Arundel


March 2018

St Patrick's weekend

Friday 16th - 9-11pm - The Murrell Arms, Barnham

Saturday 17th - 2.30- 4.30pm- The Crab Pot, Selsey

Saturday 17th - 9pm-late - The Red Lion, Arundel

Sunday 18th- 4-6pm - The Pier Bar, Bognor Regis

'Celtic Simbel are a joy to see and listen to and are definitely not to be missed'

Roger Nash (Chairman of Folk on the Coast and Southdowns Folk Festival)